Webpage Link:- https://aftchd.in/

THE ARMED FORCES TRIBUNAL, REGIONAL BENCH CHANDIGARH CAUSE LIST FOR THE HEARING OF CASES AS ON 25 FEBRUARY 2025

Judicial Member: Hon'ble Mr Justice Sudhir Mittal Administrative Member: Hon'ble Lt Gen (Dr) Ranbir Singh BENCH NO-1

HON'BLE BENCH NO 1 WILL NOT MEET ON 25 FEB 2025 AS HON'BLE MEMBER JUDICIAL WILL HOLD AFT (RB) SRINAGAR AT JAMMU THROUGH VIDEO CONFERENCING

NOTE:-

SCHEDULED CASES SERIAL 01 TO 48

SERIAL 01 TO 05 - REPLY

SERIAL 06 TO 10 - COVERED MATTER

SERIAL 11 TO 41 - HEARING/DIRECTIONS

SERIAL 42 TO 48 - CA & MA (E) HEARING/DIRECTION

Note: Scheduled case Serial No 01 to 48 to be adjourned by Tribunal Officer

S.No	Case No.	Party Name	Respondent	Counsel for Applicant	Counsel for Non Applicant in OA / TA	Case Wing A = Army AF = Air Force N = Navy
1	OA 1714 of 2023	Brig Rajendra Prakash Sharma (Retd)	Union of India and others	Lt Col SN Sharma (Retd)	LC Aggarwal, Sr PC	A
2	OA 1716 of 2023	Col (TS) Arun Bindra (Retd)	Union of India and others	Harbinder Singh Sandhu	Rajesh Kaul, Sr PC	А
3	OA 669 of 2024	Salvinder Singh	Union of India and others	Ajay Sheoran	Ashok Kanwal, CGC	А
4	OA 670 of 2024	NS Rawat	Union of India and others	Lt Col SN Sharma (Retd)	Parikshit Singh, CGC	А
5	OA 697 of 2024	Col Bhupinder Singh Ghuman (Retd)	Union of India and others	Brig PS Ghuman (Retd)	Shalini Atri, Sr PC	A
6	OA 662 of 2023	Ex HFO Siby Joseph	Union of India and others	Dinesh Mahto	PK Sharma, Sr PC	AF
7	OA 1052 of 2023	Pawan Kumar	Union of India and others	Col AK Sharma (Retd)	Mukesh Kaushik, Sr PC	А
8	OA 500 of 2024	Kulwant Singh	Union of India and others	Darbara Singh	Satinder Singh, Sr PC	А
9	OA 623 of 2024	Ex Sgt Virender Singh	Union of India and others	Ajay Sheoran	Balwinder Kaur, Sr PC	AF
10	OA 705 of 2024	Jaswant Singh	Union of India and others	Lt Col VK Padwal (Retd)	Sangeeta Dubey, Sr PC	А
11	OA (Appeal) 204 of 2018	Avtar Singh	Union of India and others	Ashok Tyagi	Sangeeta Dubey, Sr PC	А
12	OA 2736 of 2018	Vicky	Union of India and others	Ashok Bhardwaj		А
13	OA 1545 of 2019	Sital Singh	Union of India and others	DS Jaswal	Anupama Sharma, Sr PC	А

14	OA 1595 of 2019	Major Pradeep Kumar Bharatiya (Retd)	Union of India and others	Col AK Sharma (Retd)	Mukesh Mehra, CGC	A
15	MA 1959 of 2024 and OA 1857 of 2019	Labh Singh	Union of India and others	Lt Col SS Cheema (Retd)	Rajni Narula, Sr PC	А
16	MA 1392 of 2023 and MA 1201 of 2021 and MA 1014 of 2021 and OA 2079 of 2019	Smt Nasib Kaur	Union of India and others	Sham Lal Sharma	FS Virk Sr PC	Α
17	OA 2992 of 2019	Lajpat Rai Garg	Union of India and others	Navdeep Singh	Rahul Verma, CGC	А
18	OA 3044 of 2019	Raman Kumar	Union of India and others	Lt Col Sajjan Parkash (Retd)	KK Bheniwala, Sr PC	А
19	OA 3076 of 2019	Gurdip Singh	Union of India and others	SK Saini	AK Sharma, Sr PC	А
20	TA 07 of 2020 (arising out of CS 1512 of 2016)	Som Nath	Union of India and others	DS Jaswal	FS Virk, Sr PC	Α
21	OA 62 of 2020	Col Sudhanshu Kumar Randev (Retd)	Union of India and others	Capt Arun Sharma (Retd)	Mukesh Kaushik Sr PC	Α
22	MA 178 of 2024 and OA 416 of 2020	Ram Bhagat	Union of India and others	Pooja Kiran	KK Yogi CGC	А
23	OA 1323 of 2020	Manjinder Singh	Union of India and others	Rajeev Anand	Vaibhav Parashar Sr PC	Α
24	OA 1330 of 2020	Laxman Kumar Singh	Union of India and others	Rajeev Anand	AK Jund Sr PC	Α
25	OA (Appeal) 1458 of 2020		Union of India and others		Sangeeta Dubey, Sr PC	А
26	OA 548 of 2021	Jaskirat Singh	Union of India and others	Navdeep Singh	Sunayana Gupta, CGC	А
27	OA 632 of 2021	Krishan Kumar	Union of India and others	Jai Singh	Harsh Neyol, CGC	А
28	OA 700 of 2021	Kanwar Gurdit Singh	Union of India and others	Neeta Pathania	Manoj Kumar Sharma, CGC	А
29	OA 795 of 2021	Smt Kamla	Union of India and others	Ajay Sheoran	FS Virk, Sr PC	А
30	OA 1240 of 2021	Smt Nirmala	Union of India and others	Dharampal Gill	Bhrigu Agnihotri CGC	Α
31	OA 1354 of 2021	Mulakh Raj	Union of India and others	Surajmal Kundu	Sarika Gupta, Sr PC	Α
32	OA 1379 of 2021	Satish Singh	Union of India and others	Jai Singh	Mukesh Kaushik, Sr PC	Α
33	OA 178 of 2022	Brig Mahinder Singh (Retd)	Union of India and others	Rajeev Anand	KK Bheniwala, Sr PC	Α
34	OA (Appeal) 191 of 2022	Baldev Singh	Union of India and others	Akash Kundu	FS Virk, Sr PC	Α

35	OA 238 of 2022	Shrivastav Sanskrityayan Ramavtar	Union of India and others	Gaurav Sethi	Vaibhav Parashar, Sr PC	A
36	OA 280 of 2022	Raju Sil	Union of India and others	MK Gaur	AS Thakur Sr PC	A
37	OA 1028 of 2022	Randhir Singh	Union of India and others	Akash Kundu	Manisha Garg, Sr PC	A
38	OA 1065 of 2022	Karnail Singh	Union of India and others	Sanjay Kumar	Rajni Narula Sr PC	Α
39	OA 102 of 2024	Ex Sgt Ashok Kumar Sharma	Union of India and others	SC Patwa	AK Jund, Sr PC	AF
40	OA 217 of 2024	Suresh Kumar	Union of India and others	Akash Kundu	Sangeeta Dubey, Sr PC for R.No. 1 to 4 and Rohit Ummatt for R.No. 5	A
41	OA 1478 of 2024	Amarjeet Singh	Union of India and others	Suresh Kumar Saini	JS Lalli, DSGI	А
42	CA 08 of 2024 in OA 2861 of 2017	Beant Singh	Brig Ashish Bhardwaj, OIC Record	Navdeep Singh	Tarun Gupta, Sr PC	Α
43	MA (E) 868 of 2020 in OA 1080 of 2017	Col Arun Kumar Opal (Retd)	Union of India and others	Navdeep Singh	Rohit Verma, Sr PC	А
44	MA (E) 323 of 2022 in OA 1638 of 2014	Smt Bhateri Devi (since deceased) through Mukesh Kumar (son) LR	Union of India & Others	Surinder Sheoran	Anupama Sharma, Sr PC	A
45	MA (E) 426 of 2022 in OA 2663 of 2019	Supender Singh	Union of India & Others	Jai Singh	Balwinder Kaur Sr PC	А
46	MA (E) 1169 of 2022 in OA 334 of 2018	Smt Rukmini Devi	Union of India & Others	RS Kalkal	Varsha Gahlawat Sr PC	А
47	MA (E) 116 of 2024 in TA 18 of 2015 (Arising out of OA 437 of 2014)	Rocky Rana	Union of India & Others	Arvind Thakur	Tarun Gupta Sr PC	A
48	MA (E) 297 of 2024 in OA 1228 of 2021	Mahabir Singh	Union of India & Others	Satbir Singh	Vaibhav Parashar Sr PC	А

Section officer 21-Feb-25